PSA Contest 2021

The winners of the 2021 PSA contests have been decided. The PSA created by MC students Justin Reynolds, Anna Callow, Alexis Scadden, and Garrett French took the top prize of $300. The team of Austin Meese, Keita Saito, Elijah Balek, Cleveland Wilder, Carsy Wilder, Sydney Huffman, and Chelsea Luciano won the runner-up $150 prize.  R. Nicole Byrd, Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing at Marietta College, used the contest as part of the class curriculum. There were 6 PSAs submitted by the class. The winning entries are presented below with the runner ups following.

1st Place

Winning entry

2nd Place